top of page

Soapy lemon on a stick

This perfume brings up odors from your youth, at least for me. In my memory I go back to kindergarten where we had to wash our hands with a lemon-shaped soap that was mounted on a steel pin in the wall. The soap had a powdery, talc-like lemon scent. I tried to capture this scent in the formula below. Enjoy it, and I hope it also brings you memories of great times. (by the way, I would classify this scent as unisex if I had to). It can be excellent layered with the ‘Soapy Brut’ in the next formula. Start your day with Lemon, end it with Brut ;-)


I prefer to dilute this perfume to an Eau de Toilette strength with the given amounts in 10 milliliters of perfumers alcohol. As always, all ingredients are available through CreatingPerfume.com, my go-to address with helpful Susan, excellent quality, great service and affordable prices.

1,710 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page